Sport World

Alshorttah are the fourth drop in the Syrian league

The Syrian Football League concluded with the Tishreen team officially winning the title for the third time in a row, by defining the four relegated to the first division.
Despite its victory over Jableh, the police team was relegated to the first division to accompany Harjaleh, Afrin and the previously descending Norias.
The police had a chance to stay in the Premier League if Al Karama and Hattin were to lose, but it did not materialize.
Starting from the next season, the Syrian League will be limited to 12 teams.

قيم هذا المقال | Rate this post

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button