World News

Biden’s recent statements

US President Joe Biden made last-minute changes on Wednesday to his scheduled address to the United Nations General Assembly.

The American newspaper quoted aides in the White House as saying that this came after Russian President Vladimir Putin announced partial mobilization in the country today.

The US President’s speech to the United Nations General Assembly is scheduled to begin at 10:35 am ET (02:35 pm GMT / 05:35 pm Moscow time) today, Wednesday.

Also, earlier today, President Vladimir Putin announced, in a speech addressed to the Russian people, the partial mobilization of the reserve forces, which he said would start from Wednesday, September 21st.

Putin also stressed that the West crossed all lines, and that irresponsible politicians were talking about supplying Ukraine with offensive weapons and equipment to strike Russia. 

قيم هذا المقال | Rate this post

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button