World News

Shanghai Organization and its great capabilities

The Shanghai Cooperation Organization, which includes 9 member states, are Russia, China, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Pakistan, India and Iran.

Where the summit of the leaders of the organization concluded its work in Samarkand, after it adopted new members as “dialogue partners”.

Last month, the defense ministers of the 9 member states of the organization met in Tashkent, the capital of Uzbekistan, to discuss ways to enhance defense cooperation, and stressed that the security of any country is an integral part of the security of all members, according to the organization’s official website. This, in turn, is considered a warning on the one hand and a new force on the one hand against America in extending its influence and its sanctions as it pleases, as the experts of global politics have said.

قيم هذا المقال | Rate this post

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button