Arabs News

The European Union removes the travel ban on 6 Arab countries

The European Union announced the lifting of travel restrictions on several countries, including 6 Arab countries, as part of the process of gradual lifting of temporary restrictions on non-essential travel to the countries of the Union.
The European decision included Qatar, Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Jordan and Kuwait.
It also globally included Uruguay, China, Australia, Singapore, South Korea, Ukraine, Rwanda, Canada, Chile and New Zealand.
The European Union confirmed that the lifting of restrictions will take effect from Friday.

قيم هذا المقال | Rate this post

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button