Sport World

Who qualified for the European Champions League final?

The European teams that have qualified for the Champions League quarter-finals one round before the end of the group stage of the main continental competition.
While the determination of the remaining six places was postponed to the matches of the second day of the fifth round or to the sixth and final round of the intense round in this edition of the tournament.
The qualified teams are:
Bayern Munich, Germany (Group A).
Spanish Real Madrid (Group C).
Italian Inter and Spanish Real Sociedad (Group Four).
Manchester City, England, and Leipzig, Germany (Group G).
German Dortmund (Group Six).
Barcelona, ​​Spain (Group H).
Atletico Madrid of Spain and Lazio of Italy (Group E).
The European Champions League matches will be completed today, where he plays
Manchester United of England and Galatasaray of Turkey
Seville, Spain, and PSV Eindhoven, Netherlands
Bayern Munich and Copenhagen
And Arsenal of England with Lens of France
Napoli, Italy, and Real Madrid, Spain
Benfica of Portugal and Inter Milan of Italy

قيم هذا المقال | Rate this post

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button